Mixed age classes

Nikolai Moderbacher
Zion Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
09/20/17 - 11/22/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Now in their twentieth year, Music Together® classes are fun, interactive, research-based and nationally recognized. Classes are for mixed ages, four months through four years, with their caregiver's participation. Lee Stern has been teaching in this neighborhood for ten years, and now directs and teaches in the program (your neighbors probably know him!) For further information phone or write.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 9:30 AM
09/27/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 9:30 AM
10/04/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 9:30 AM
10/11/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 9:30 AM
10/18/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 9:30 AM
10/25/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 9:30 AM
11/01/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 9:30 AM
11/08/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 9:30 AM
11/15/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 9:30 AM
11/22/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/22/17 9:30 AM