Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Alex 'Tiappa' Klimotovsky
Zion Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 11:00 AM
09/18/19 - 11/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Songs from Spanish-speaking countries.

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 11:00 AM
09/25/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 11:00 AM
10/02/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 11:00 AM
10/09/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 11:00 AM
10/16/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 11:00 AM
10/23/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 11:00 AM
10/30/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 11:00 AM
11/06/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 11:00 AM
11/13/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 11:00 AM
11/20/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 11:00 AM